1. Slow Drivin' Train LIVE 5:44
  2. When Love Comes To Town (Live) 4:30
  3. Outside the City 4:53
  4. Sweet Little Place 3:35
Back to the top
Hold Me Close [Lyric Video]

Packing a Southern Rock/Pop, Blues & Americana sound and positive, family-friendly message, some describe Josh Gilbert Band as an upbeat tempo with a splash of John Mayer Trio and a kick of Stevie Ray Vaughan. Hailing originally from Chattanooga, TN, Josh has toured across the U.S. and Canada for over 12 years, with over 1,000 performances to date.

JGB Apparel


© 2021 Josh Gilbert Band. Powered by aBolder.Faith